Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Arizona Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Do you need to get your:

Title 4 Basic server certificate/permit?

Earn your Arizona Title 4 Basic server certificate/permit (commonly called: "bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for Arizona.


Arizona Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval

Arizona bartender license - 1421215200Arizona.pngRserving's Title 4 BASIC Off-Sale Training course is approved by the Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control for alcohol sellers and clerks. This course will get you the Title 4 Arizona BASIC certificate that your employer may require as a term or condition of employment. When you finish the course, you can instantly print your official Arizona alcohol server or seller certificate for BASIC Title 4 training. You can also call or email us to request that it be mailed to you.

Employers receive discount pricing.
Rserving's Off-Premise Responsible Serving® of Alcohol training was created specifically for employees at convenience stores, liquor stores, and grocery stores. This online course covers the information needed in order to sell alcohol responsibly and in accordance with one's state laws. Course topics include the effects of alcohol, recognizing intoxication, preventing disturbances, and preventing underage drinking. 

Lessons are engaging and interactive, reinforcing important concepts and lesson material through case studies, videos, flashcards, and more. Upon successful course completion, you can immediately print your official PSCC certificate or contact us to request that it be mailed to you.




Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 

Arizona Title 4 BASIC Server Certification for bartenders and servers in Arizona Approved for Title 4 BASIC responsible server training and certification by the Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control

Related Courses for Arizona:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Arizona?

  • The minimum age to sell alcohol in Arizona is 18. However, this minimum age for selling alcohol is 16 for off-premises establishments that primarily sell items other than spirituous liquor if supervised by a person on the premises who is at least eighteen years of age
  • The minimum age to serve alcohol in Arizona is 18
Arizona Alcohol Server Certificate, Title 4 Basic server certificate/permit regulations


The Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control

The agency that handles Arizona liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Arizona is The Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control. The contact information for The Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Arizona. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control
602-542-5141
http://www.azliquor.gov/

Alcohol Server Certificate, Title 4 Basic server certificate/permit regulations for sellers and servers in Arizona
  • AZ Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • AZ Happy Hour Laws: Arizona Happy Hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. The state of Arizona does not distinguish between happy hours, drink specials, and promotions. Employees serving alcoholic beverages may not provide free drinks to patrons or serve more than 32 oz. of beer, 1 liter of wine, or 4 oz. of distilled spirits to a single person at one time. Licensees may give away free drinks.

Can bartenders in AZ work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. It is up to the discretion of the employer.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645