Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Related Courses for CO:


Our course is not approved in Colorado. Colorado requires live training. You may still take the course which may make you eligible for Liquor Liability Insurance discounts.


The minimum age to sell alcohol in Colorado is 21. The minimum age to serve alcohol in Colorado is 18. Certain restrictions apply: On-premise with supervisor that is 21; On-premises that do not regularly serve meals, all employees must be 21 years of age or older..

Colorado Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Colorado Department of Revenue - Liquor Enforcement Division

The agency that handles Colorado liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Colorado is The Colorado Department of Revenue - Liquor Enforcement Division. The contact information for The Colorado Department of Revenue - Liquor Enforcement Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Colorado. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Colorado Department of Revenue - Liquor Enforcement Division
(303) 205-2300
http://www.colorado.gov/revenue/liquor

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Colorado
  • CO Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • CO Happy Hour Laws: The State of Colorado does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Our course is not approved in Colorado. Colorado requires live training. You may still take the course which may make you eligible for Liquor Liability Insurance discounts.


Can bartenders in CO work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. You can serve as long as you had complied with the stipulations and agreement of such felony charges. If he/she submitted an application to register as a manager of the licensed premises the local licensing authority may deny or approve of the application. The owner of the liquor establishment can be denied or employ if he or she had the felony conviction.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737