Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Related Courses for DE:


PSCC's Seller Server Certification / Responsible Serving Certificate may be used for insurance purposes but state certification must be obtained from the Delaware ABC Program.

Click here for contact information or to view the class schedule:
http://date.delaware.gov/



The minimum age to sell alcohol in Delaware is 21. The minimum age to serve alcohol in Delaware is 19. Delaware Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement

The agency that handles Delaware liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Delaware is The Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement. The contact information for The Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Delaware. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement
Office: (302) 741-2721 
Server Training: (302) 577-5208
Website: http://date.delaware.gov/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Delaware
  • DE Dram Shop Laws: No
  • DE Happy Hour Laws: Delaware Happy hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. You may NOT: Serve or sell two or more drinks at a price less than the number of containers actually sold - "two for the price of one". Sell alcoholic beverages at a price less than the actual cost of the beverage. Serve more than one free drink a day to any identifiable segment of population. Sell an undetermined quantity of alcohol for a fixed price- "all you can drink." Engage in practices that are reasonably calculated to induce consumers to drink to excess.

PSCC's Seller Server Certification / Responsible Serving Certificate may be used for insurance purposes but state certification must be obtained from the Delaware ABC Program.

Click here for contact information or to view the class schedule:
http://date.delaware.gov/



 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645