Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Georgia Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99




Course Approval

Georgia
The Rserving® Georgia Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course is a Georgia server / seller certification program for training Georgia alcohol sellers and servers in responsible alcohol service. This Georgia alcohol server / seller training and certification for on-premises employees will train you in responsible serving® techniques for clerks, sellers, and managers for working in off-premises alcohol service establishments (e.g. grocery stores, convenience stores, liquor stores, etc.).

Employers receive discount pricing.
bartender license GA
Receive an official PSCC Wallet Card for GA Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail! No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for GA Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately and you will automatically receive your PSCC bartender's license / wallet card for GA in the mail within 15 days. There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
Rserving's Off-Premise Responsible Serving® of Alcohol training was created specifically for employees at convenience stores, liquor stores, and grocery stores. This online course covers the information needed in order to sell alcohol responsibly and in accordance with one's state laws. Course topics include the effects of alcohol, recognizing intoxication, preventing disturbances, and preventing underage drinking. 

Lessons are engaging and interactive, reinforcing important concepts and lesson material through case studies, videos, flashcards, and more. Upon successful course completion, you can immediately print your official PSCC certificate or contact us to request that it be mailed to you.




Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 

In Georgia, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification, which meets the requirements in most areas.

Related Courses for GA:


The minimum age to sell alcohol in Georgia is 18. Persons under 18 who are employed in convenience stores, etc. are not prohibited from handling alcohol that is sold for consumption off the premises. But a person must be 18 years or older to be employed in a retail package store. The minimum age to serve alcohol in Georgia is 18. However, employees must be at least 21 years of age to sell or serve alcohol or perform other duties in a bar (where 75% or more of total gross revenue is from the sale of alcoholic beverages for consumption on the premises). Georgia Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Georgia Department of Revenue, Alcohol & Tobacco Tax Division

The agency that handles Georgia liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Georgia is The Georgia Department of Revenue, Alcohol & Tobacco Tax Division. The contact information for The Georgia Department of Revenue, Alcohol & Tobacco Tax Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Georgia. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Georgia Department of Revenue, Alcohol & Tobacco Tax Division
(404) 417-4900
https://dor.georgia.gov/alcohol-tobacco

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Georgia
  • GA Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • GA Happy Hour Laws: The State of Georgia does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in GA work as a bartender with a felony conviction?
Yes. The state does not prohibit felons from being servers but you cannot be a licensee, owner, officer or manager.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2017 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737