Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Massachusetts Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99




Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

In Massachusetts, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification.

Related Courses for MA:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Massachusetts is 18. Massachusetts Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Massachusetts Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission

The agency that handles Massachusetts liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Massachusetts is The Massachusetts Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission. The contact information for The Massachusetts Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Massachusetts. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Massachusetts Alcoholic Beverages Control Commission
Telephone: (617) 727-3040
Website: http://www.mass.gov/abcc/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Massachusetts
  • MA Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • MA Happy Hour Laws: Happy hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. You may NOT: Offer or deliver any free drinks to any person or group of persons; Deliver more than two drinks to one person at one time; Sell, offer to sell or deliver to any person or group of persons any drinks at a price less than the price regularly charged for such drinks during the same calendar week, except at private functions not open to the public; Sell, offer to sell or deliver to any person an unlimited number of drinks during any set period of time for a fixed price, except at private functions not open to the public; Sell, offer to sell or deliver drinks to any person or group of persons on any one day at prices less than those charged the general public on that day, except at private functions not open to the public; Sell, offer to sell or deliver malt beverages or mixed drinks by the pitcher except to two or more persons at any one time; Increase the volume of alcoholic beverages contained in a drink without increasing proportionately the price regularly charged for such drink during the same calendar week; Encourage or permit, on the licensed premises, any game or contest which involves drinking or the awarding of drinks as prizes.

Can bartenders in MA work as a bartender with a felony conviction?
Off-premises licensees and managers cannot hold a license or license manager position if convicted of a felony. On-premises licensees and managers cannot hold a license or license manager's position if convicted of a narcotics conviction (other felony convictions are permit to hold a license).


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2017 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737