Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Maine Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Do you need to get your:

certified seller / server training program certificate?

Earn your Maine certified seller / server training program certificate (commonly called: "bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for Maine.


Maine Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval

Rserving's Maine Responsible Serving® Course is a Maine Department of Public Safety Certified Training Program. It has been approved for Maine server / seller training in Maine and while this training is not required, it is evidence of responsible serving® practices and may be used as evidence that a server was not negligent or reckless. Take this online Maine approved alcohol server / seller training program to get your Maine alcohol server / seller certification to work as a bartender, server, or seller.

Employers receive discount pricing.


bartender license ME

Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for ME Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!



After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for ME Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for ME in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

Approved by the Maine Department of Public Safety!

Related Courses for Maine:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Maine?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Maine is 17 with supervisor 21 or older.
Maine Alcohol Server Certificate, certified seller / server training program certificate regulations


The Maine Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages

The agency that handles Maine liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Maine is The Maine Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages. The contact information for The Maine Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Maine. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Maine Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages
Telephone: (207) 287-3721
Website: http://www.maine.gov/dafs/bablo/index.shtml

Alcohol Server Certificate, certified seller / server training program certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Maine
  • ME Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • ME Happy Hour Laws: State law prohibits the promotion of alcohol in the following ways: Give away free drinks to your customers. Serve more than two drinks containing spirits to a single customer at a time. Serve a carafe of wine containing more than one liter (33.8 oz.) of wine to a single customer at a time. Serve more than one liter (33.8 oz.) of malt liquor to a single customer at a time. Sell, offer to sell or deliver to any person or group an unlimited number of drinks for a fixed price (exception for private functions not open to the public). Encourage or permit games or contests that involve drinking or that award drinks as prizes.

Can bartenders in ME work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
There are no prohibitions for having felons and the service of liquor.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645