Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Minnesota Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

In Minnesota, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification.

Related Courses for MN:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Minnesota is 18. Minnesota Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Liquor Control Division

The agency that handles Minnesota liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Minnesota is The Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Liquor Control Division. The contact information for The Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Liquor Control Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Minnesota. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Liquor Control Division
Telephone: 651-201-7500
Website: http://www.dps.state.mn.us/alcgamb/alcgamb.aspx

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Minnesota
  • MN Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • MN Happy Hour Laws: The State of Minnesota does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in MN work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. A felon would not qualify for an alcohol license but employment is not addressed in alcoholic beverages statutes or rule at the state level.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645