Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

North Carolina Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Do you need to get your:

RASP (Responsible Alcohol Seller Program) - alcohol seller / server training certificate ?

Earn your North Carolina RASP (Responsible Alcohol Seller Program) - alcohol seller / server training certificate (commonly called: "bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for North Carolina.


North Carolina Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval

North Carolina bartender license - 1306126800northcarolina2.pngThe Rserving® North Carolina Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course has been approved by North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission and fulfills the Responsible Alcohol Server / Seller training requirement in North Carolina. This North Carolina online server / seller training has been designed specifically for off-sale establishments such as grocery stores and convenience stores and will get you your alcohol seller certification for the State of North Carolina.

Employers receive discount pricing.


bartender license NC

Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for NC Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!



After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for NC Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for NC in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


Rserving's Off-Premise Responsible Serving® of Alcohol training was created specifically for employees at convenience stores, liquor stores, and grocery stores. This online course covers the information needed in order to sell alcohol responsibly and in accordance with one's state laws. Course topics include the effects of alcohol, recognizing intoxication, preventing disturbances, and preventing underage drinking. 

Lessons are engaging and interactive, reinforcing important concepts and lesson material through case studies, videos, flashcards, and more. Upon successful course completion, you can immediately print your official PSCC certificate or contact us to request that it be mailed to you.




Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 

Rserving's Responsible Serving of Alcohol course is approved by the NC Alcohol Beverage Control Commission for Responsible Alcohol Seller/Server training.

Related Courses for North Carolina:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in North Carolina?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in North Carolina is 18.
North Carolina Alcohol Server Certificate, RASP (Responsible Alcohol Seller Program) - alcohol seller / server training certificate  regulations


The North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission

The agency that handles North Carolina liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in North Carolina is The North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission. The contact information for The North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in North Carolina. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission
Telephone: (919) 779-0700
Website: http://abc.nc.gov/

Alcohol Server Certificate, RASP (Responsible Alcohol Seller Program) - alcohol seller / server training certificate regulations for sellers and servers in North Carolina
  • NC Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • NC Happy Hour Laws: The State of North Carolina has the following prohibitions on Happy Hours and Drink Specials: Drinks may not be offered for a reduced price on a specified day/time. Offering unlimited quantities of alcoholic beverages for a fixed price or at a fixed time is prohibited.

Can bartenders in NC work as a bartender with a felony conviction? no
No. You cannot have been convicted of a felony in 3 years or a misdemeanor alcohol or drug offense in 2 years.

 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645