Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

North Dakota Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





bartender license ND

Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for ND Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!



After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for ND Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for ND in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

In North Dakota, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification. The state of North Dakota does not mandate server certification, although some cities do require it. You will have to check with the city where you work to see if our course will meet their requirements.



North Dakota: City / County Specific Training

Grand Forks - City
For training for the city of Grand Forks, visit www.gfalcoholtraining.com

 
Grand Forks - County
For training for Grand Forks County, visit www.gfcountyalcoholtraining.com

 
Dickinson
For training for Dickinson, visit www.dixalcoholtraining.com


Fargo
Our course does not meet the server training requirements in Fargo.

Williston
Our course does not meet the server training requirements in Williston.

 
For Other Cities/Counties in ND:

Choose your course below.



Related Courses for North Dakota:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in North Dakota?

The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in North Dakota is 18 with supervision
.
North Dakota Alcohol Server Certificate regulations


The Office of the Attorney General in Bismarck

The agency that handles North Dakota liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in North Dakota is The Office of the Attorney General in Bismarck. The contact information for The Office of the Attorney General in Bismarck is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in North Dakota. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Office of the Attorney General in Bismarck
Telephone: (701) 328-2329
Website: https://attorneygeneral.nd.gov/licensing-and-gaming/licensing/alcoholic-beverage-license

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in North Dakota
  • ND Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • ND Happy Hour Laws: The State of North Dakota does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in ND work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. North Dakota prohibits an applicant (for a state retail alcoholic beverage license) and the manager of an establishment from having been found guilty of, pled guilty to, or released from incarceration or probation for a felony within the last five years.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645