Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Related Courses for NM:


Our course is not approved in New Mexico. New Mexico requires live training. You may still take the course which may make you eligible for Liquor Liability Insurance discounts.


The minimum age to sell alcohol in New Mexico is 21. The minimum age to serve alcohol in New Mexico is 19. New Mexico Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The New Mexico Alcohol and Gaming Division

The agency that handles New Mexico liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in New Mexico is The New Mexico Alcohol and Gaming Division. The contact information for The New Mexico Alcohol and Gaming Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in New Mexico. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The New Mexico Alcohol and Gaming Division
Telephone: (505) 476-4875
Website: http://www.rld.state.nm.us/alcoholandgaming/Server_Permits.aspx

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in New Mexico
  • NM Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • NM Happy Hour Laws: Happy Hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. You may NOT: Serve or sell two or more drinks at a price less than the number of containers actually sold - "two for the price of one." Sell an undetermined quantity of alcohol for a fixed price- "all you can drink." Sell alcoholic beverages at a reduced price to consumers paying a fixed "buy-in" price. Sell or serve more than two drinks to a single customer at a time. Impose an entry fee or cover charge due to reduced drink prices.

Our course is not approved in New Mexico. New Mexico requires live training. You may still take the course which may make you eligible for Liquor Liability Insurance discounts.


Can bartenders in NM work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. Nothing in the statutes or regulations prohibit the issuance of a Server Certification to a convicted felon. A convicted felony cannot own a license.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645