Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Utah Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99




Course Approval

Utah
Utah bartender license - 1306126800utah.png

The Rserving® Utah On-Premises Responsible Serving® Course has been approved by Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control for Utah alcohol server / seller training. Upon successful completion of the course, students can print their approved Utah alcohol server / seller certificate. Rserving® also uploads information on certified students to the Utah State server database for future employers to verify Utah server / seller certification status.

This course meets the Utah alcohol server / seller certification requirements for bartenders and alcohol servers in Utah if you are serving alcohol at a restaurant, private club, bar, or tavern in Utah for on premise consumption.

Employers receive discount pricing.

If you work in a convenience store, grocery store, or other any off-premises sale business, you will need to take the Rserving.com Utah E.A.S.Y. Off Premises Responsible Serving® course for training in responsible alcohol selling techniques for clerks and managers.
bartender license UT
Receive an official PSCC Wallet Card for UT Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail! No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for UT Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately and you will automatically receive your PSCC bartender's license / wallet card for UT in the mail within 15 days. There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

Approved by the Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control for bartender certification and server/seller certification permits in Utah.

Related Courses for UT:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Utah is 21. Utah Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

The agency that handles Utah liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Utah is The Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control. The contact information for The Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Utah. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Telephone: (801) 977-6800
Website: http://www.alcbev.state.ut.us/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Utah
  • UT Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • UT Happy Hour Laws:

Can bartenders in UT work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. You cannot be an owner or manager but can bartend.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2017 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737