Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Wyoming Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Do you need to get your:

alcohol server education certificate?

Earn your Wyoming alcohol server education certificate (commonly called: "bartender license") by completing the Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course for Wyoming.


Wyoming Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course Approval

Wyoming bartender license - 1306126800WY.jpgThe Wyoming Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course is an approved Alcohol Server / Seller Training Program by the State of Wyoming Department of Revenue Liquor Division. Alcohol server / seller certification is mandated by municipal ordinance in Cheyenne, Torrington and Douglas and strongly encouraged in the remainder of the state. This Wyoming approved online server / seller training program will get alcohol servers and bartenders a Wyoming alcohol server / seller certification to sell and serve alcohol in the State of Wyoming.

Employers receive discount pricing.


bartender license WY

Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for WY Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!



After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for WY Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for WY in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

Rserving is approved by the Wyoming Dept of Revenue to provide responsible server certification to bartenders, sellers, and servers in Wyoming!

Related Courses for Wyoming:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in Wyoming?

  • The minimum age to sell alcohol in Wyoming is 21
  • The minimum age to serve alcohol in Wyoming is 21 or 18 (dining area only)
Wyoming Alcohol Server Certificate, alcohol server education certificate regulations


The Wyoming Department of Revenue - Liquor Distribution Division

The agency that handles Wyoming liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Wyoming is The Wyoming Department of Revenue - Liquor Distribution Division. The contact information for The Wyoming Department of Revenue - Liquor Distribution Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Wyoming. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Wyoming Department of Revenue - Liquor Distribution Division
Telephone: (307) 777-7961
Website: http://revenue.state.wy.us/

Alcohol Server Certificate, alcohol server education certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Wyoming
  • WY Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • WY Happy Hour Laws:

Can bartenders in WY work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. You may not hold a liquor license with an alcohol related felony. There are no such restrictions on employees at the state level.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645