Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Arkansas Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

In Arkansas, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification. 

Related Courses for AR:


The minimum age to sell alcohol in Arkansas is 18 or 21 (restrictions)

Legal Age to Sell Beer & Wine ............................ 18
(With written consent of parent/guardian and only beer and small farm wine at retail grocery establishments.)

Legal Age to Sell Spirits .... The minimum age to serve alcohol in Arkansas is 21. Arkansas Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Arkansas Alcohol Beverage Control Division

The agency that handles Arkansas liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Arkansas is The Arkansas Alcohol Beverage Control Division. The contact information for The Arkansas Alcohol Beverage Control Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Arkansas. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Arkansas Alcohol Beverage Control Division
501-682-1105
http://www.dfa.arkansas.gov/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Arkansas
  • AR Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • AR Happy Hour Laws: Arkansas has not passed any particular Happy Hour Laws, but Arkansas does have restrictions on advertising alcoholic beverages. You may NOT: Advertise discount sales, monetary refunds, or cash rebates. Advertise refunds or other inducements. Advertise any controlled beverages a being free.

Can bartenders in AR work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. You cannot be a convicted felon and hold a permit or stock in a permit. You can serve alcohol and be a felon as long as the conviction was not of a violent nature.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737