Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Florida Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Course Approval

Florida
This on-premises Florida Responsible Vendor Server / Seller Alcohol Training meets the requirements for training your alcohol servers and sellers and covers all the topics for training required by Florida Responsible Vendor Act. To comply with the Florida Responsible Vendor Act and qualify as a Responsible Vendor, 9 steps are required. One of these steps is for each non-managerial employee who is employed to serve alcoholic beverages or check IDs to complete a Florida Responsible Vendor training course, such as Rserving's online Florida Responsible Vendor Training within 30 days of employment. Vendors who successfully train their employees and maintain compliance with all the requirements outlined in the Florida's Responsible Vendor Act to qualify for a Responsible Vendor may receive benefits including exemption from license suspension or revocation, mitigation for certain beverage law violations and/or a reduction in liability insurance premiums.

Employers receive discount pricing.
bartender license FL
Receive an official PSCC Wallet Card for FL Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail! No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for FL Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately and you will automatically receive your PSCC bartender's license / wallet card for FL in the mail within 15 days. There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

Rserving's online Florida server / seller alcohol training and certification meets the Responsible Vendor Training Program requirements for training your alcohol servers and sellers and covers all the topics required by Florida Responsible Vendor Act.

Related Courses for FL:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Florida is 18. Florida Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco

The agency that handles Florida liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Florida is The Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco. The contact information for The Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Florida. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages and Tobacco
850-487-1395
http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/abt/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Florida
  • FL Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • FL Happy Hour Laws: The State of Florida does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in FL work as a bartender with a felony conviction? no
No. It is unlawful for any vendor licensed under the beverage law to employ as a manager or person in charge or as a bartender any person who has, in the last 5 years, been convicted of any felony in this state, any other state, or the United States.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645