Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Idaho Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99




Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

In Idaho, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification. At this time our training has not been approved to meet the requirements for Boise and Meridian.

Related Courses for ID:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Idaho is 19. Idaho Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Idaho State Liquor Division

The agency that handles Idaho liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Idaho is The Idaho State Liquor Division. The contact information for The Idaho State Liquor Division is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Idaho. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Idaho State Liquor Division
(208) 884-7060
http://www.liquor.idaho.gov/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Idaho
  • ID Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • ID Happy Hour Laws: The State of Idaho does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in ID work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. The only prohibition would relate to having an interest/ownership in a business licensed to sell alcoholic beverages.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2017 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737