Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Nebraska Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Course Approval

Nebraska
Nebraska bartender license - 1403845200Nebraska_small.jpg

Rserving's Nebraska Responsible Serving® of Alcohol course is a Nebraska certified alcohol server / seller training program for the State of Nebraska. This certified online server / seller training program has been approved by the Nebraska Liquor Control Commission for training servers, bartenders, and sellers of alcohol the laws in Nebraska regarding alcohol sales. In some cases involving a violation of liquor laws, the State of Nebraska may require all servers, sellers and bartenders working at the establishment with the violation obtain this State of Nebraska approved bartending certification / server certification.

Employers receive discount pricing.

Individuals working in the City of Lincoln are also required to obtain a City Server/Seller Permit before they may serve or sell alcohol. To obtain this permit, visit the City of Lincoln website at Lincoln.ne.gov.
bartender license NE
Receive an official PSCC Wallet Card for NE Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail! No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for NE Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately and you will automatically receive your PSCC bartender's license / wallet card for NE in the mail within 15 days. There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

Nebraska Liquor Control Commission Approved
The Rserving Responsible Serving Course has been approved by the Nebraska Liquor Control Commission.

Related Courses for NE:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in Nebraska is 19. Nebraska Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Nebraska Liquor Control Commission

The agency that handles Nebraska liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Nebraska is The Nebraska Liquor Control Commission. The contact information for The Nebraska Liquor Control Commission is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Nebraska. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Nebraska Liquor Control Commission
Telephone: (402) 471- 2571
Website: http://www.lcc.nebraska.gov/

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Nebraska
  • NE Dram Shop Laws: No
  • NE Happy Hour Laws: Happy hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. You may NOT: Serve or sell two or more drinks at a price less than the number of containers actually sold - "two for the price of one." Increase amount of alcohol without increasing price Sell an undetermined quantity of alcohol for a fixed price- "all you can drink." Sell alcoholic beverages at a reduced price to consumers paying a fixed "buy-in" price. Sell alcoholic beverages at a price based on the amount consumed. Sell alcoholic beverages at a reduced price after 11PM. Sell or serve more than two drinks to a single customer at a time. Impose an entry fee or cover charge due to reduced drink prices. Conduct or sponsor contests which are determined by the amount of alcohol consumed or if alcohol is given as a prize. Engage in practices that are reasonably calculated to induce consumers to drink to excess.

Can bartenders in NE work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. There is no ban on a person who has a felony from being employed by a licensee. A felon may not be a licensee.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645