Toll Free (605) 427 2645

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

South Carolina Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99


How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





bartender license SC

Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for SC Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!



After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for SC Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for SC in the mail within 15 days.
Bartending license / wallet card
There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!


Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

In South Carolina, you can take our online training to obtain your state specific Responsible Serving of Alcohol certification. 

Related Courses for South Carolina:


What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in South Carolina?

  • The minimum age to sell alcohol in South Carolina is N/A. There is no minimum age to sell alcohol if the alcohol is in sealed containers
  • The minimum age to serve alcohol in South Carolina is 18
South Carolina Alcohol Server Certificate regulations


The Department of Revenue & Taxation

The agency that handles South Carolina liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in South Carolina is The Department of Revenue & Taxation. The contact information for The Department of Revenue & Taxation is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in South Carolina. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Department of Revenue & Taxation
Telephone: (803) 898-5864
Website: https://dor.sc.gov/tax/abl

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in South Carolina
  • SC Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • SC Happy Hour Laws: Happy Hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. You may NOT: Serve or sell two or more drinks at a price less than the number of containers actually sold - "two for the price of one." Increase the amount of alcohol without increasing the price. Give away free drinks to any identifiable segment of population. Sell an undetermined quantity of alcohol for a fixed price- "all you can drink." Sell alcoholic beverages at a price based on the amount consumed. Sell alcoholic beverages at a reduced price after 8PM. Conduct or sponsor contests which are determined by the amount of alcohol consumed or if alcohol is given as a prize. Engage in practices that are reasonably calculated to induce consumers to drink to excess.

 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (605) 427 2645