Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

South Dakota Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$8.99



Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com





Course Approval

South Dakota
South Dakota bartender license - 1306126800southdakota.png

This Rserving® South Dakota Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course has been approved by the SD Department of Revenue for servers and bartenders to learn the basics of responsible alcohol service and get their South Dakota alcohol server / seller certification. This South Dakota online server / seller training course teaches you how to prevent drunk driving and underage drinking. In the event of a violations, reduced penalties will be assessed if the bartender or server in question is certified prior to the violation.

Includes SD sales tax.

Employers receive discount pricing.
bartender license SD
Receive an official PSCC Wallet Card for SD Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail! No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for SD Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately and you will automatically receive your PSCC bartender's license / wallet card for SD in the mail within 15 days. There is no additional cost to receive your bartender license / wallet card!
Earn your state-specific responsible alcohol beverage service / alcohol seller/server certification from this online Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Certification Course! This online alcohol server training teaches responsible alcohol service techniques. Whether you are a bartender, a waiter / waitress, or a server, this course is for you. Take this online training for your alcohol server permit.

This course will teach you state laws regarding alcohol service, how to recognize fake IDs and techniques for providing a safe environment for your customers.

*Some states don't have specific approval required.  Check the state bartending license information pages for more information)

**Does not satisfy state requirements in Alaska, Delaware, New Mexico, and Tennessee.  



Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $8.99






Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offers:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 
Server Special

 
 

South Dakota Dept. of Revenue APPROVED!
 

Related Courses for SD:


The minimum age to sell and serve alcohol in South Dakota is 21. South Dakota Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The South Dakota Department of Revenue

The agency that handles South Dakota liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in South Dakota is The South Dakota Department of Revenue. The contact information for The South Dakota Department of Revenue is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in South Dakota. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The South Dakota Department of Revenue
Telephone: (605) 773-3311
Website: http://www.state.sd.us/drr2/revenue.html

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in South Dakota
  • SD Dram Shop Laws: No
  • SD Happy Hour Laws: The State of South Dakota does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in SD work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. State law does not allow anyone convicted of a felony to own an alcohol license. There is no law that would restrict them from working as an employee in an alcohol licensed establishment.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2018 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737