Toll Free (800) 247 7737

  PSCC Online Training & CertificationHome Bartender Training School CredentialsCredentials Server Certification Courses OnlineCourses Frequently Asked Questions About Bartending & Seller Server PermitsFAQ's Enroll in bartender courses / server certification courses onlineEnroll Contact PSCC About Online Training CoursesContact
PSCC Online Training
Innovative training methods
Customized corporate solutions
Professional support staff
Online Certification for Sellers and Servers

Approved Training and Certification Courses for the Hospitality Industry

 

Vermont On-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

Vermont On-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Vermont On-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Online Training & Certification
$25.00








Vermont On-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases
Details
 

Rserving is approved by the Vermont Department of Liquor Control

Related Courses for VT:


The minimum age to sell alcohol in Vermont is 16 or 18. The minimum age to serve alcohol in Vermont is 18. Vermont Alcohol Server Certificate regulations

The Vermont Department of Liquor Control

The agency that handles Vermont liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in Vermont is The Vermont Department of Liquor Control. The contact information for The Vermont Department of Liquor Control is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in Vermont. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The Vermont Department of Liquor Control
Telephone: 802-828-2339
Website: http://liquorcontrol.vermont.gov

Alcohol Server Certificate regulations for sellers and servers in Vermont
  • VT Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • VT Happy Hour Laws: "Vermont Happy hour Laws reference the prohibited practices that result in excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages by consumers. You may NOT: Offer alcohol beverages at reduced prices for any period of time during daily legal hours. Permit games, contests, or promotions which encourage the rapid or excess consumption of alcohol beverages. Reuse, refill, or tamper with any bottle of alcoholic liquor, nor shall such licensee adulterate, dilute, fortify, or cause any substitution of any nature to be made in or to the contents of any bottle of acloholic liquor."

Can bartenders in VT work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes. There are no restrictions on serving with the exception of age.


 
PSCC Online Training & Certification
Bartender Training, Waiter Waitress Training, Tipping Secrets, Bartender recipes


Better Business Bureau
Secure Server
Satisfaction
*Within 30 days. See refund policy for details. Made in USA
5 years
5 years
PSCC Online Training & Certification

Home | Courses | FAQ's | Enroll | Contact
PSCC Online Training & CertificationCopyright © 2017 Professional Server Certification Corporation
PO Box 192, Madison, SD 57042 | (800) 247 7737